Listing of songs

  • Spirit God, Be Our Breath MV 150
  • I Love to Tell the Story VU 343
  • Just as I Am VU 508
  • I’ve Got the Joy, Joy, Joy
  • Like a Rock MV 92

Sent Forth by God’s Blessing VU 481

Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 7pm
via Facebook Live

Music provided with permission through licensing with CCLI License number
2701258 and One License # A-731789